Showing 1-18 of 167 items.

Hosein Abdzadeh

Science
Hosein Abdzadeh
Tutor -
h-abdzadeh@iau-arak.ac.ir Science
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/h-abdzadeh/en

Alireza

Alireza Aghaei

Ph.D
engineering
Alireza Aghaei
Tutor Ph.D
a-aghaei@iau-arak.ac.ir engineering
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/a-aghaei/en

Google Scholar

Abas Ahmadi

agricultur
Abas Ahmadi
Assistant Professor -
ab-ahmadi@iau-arak.ac.ir agricultur
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/ab-ahmadi/en

Javad Akbari

engineering
Javad Akbari
Associate Professor -
j-akbari@iau-arak.ac.ir engineering
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/j-akbari/en

Neda Akbari

Science
Neda Akbari
Assistant Professor -
n-akbari@iau-arak.ac.ir Science
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/n-akbari/en

Majid Aletaha

humanities
Majid Aletaha
Assistant Professor -
m-aletaha@iau-arak.ac.ir humanities
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/m-aletaha/en

Hamidreza Alikarami

humanities - Law
Hamidreza Alikarami
Assistant Professor -
hr-alikarami@iau-arak.ac.ir humanities - Law
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/hr-alikarami/en

Mohamad Alimoradi
Assistant Professor -
m-alimoradi@iau-arak.ac.ir Science
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/m-alimoradi/en

Mohamadreza Asad

Ph.D
humanities
Mohamadreza Asad
Assistant Professor Ph.D
m-asad@iau-arak.ac.ir humanities
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/m-asad/en

Mohamadhosein Asiaban
Tutor -
mh-asiaban@iau-arak.ac.ir humanities
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/mh-asiaban/en

Hamid AzadeganGhomi

Medical Sciences
Hamid AzadeganGhomi
Assistant Professor -
h-azadegan@iau-arak.ac.ir Medical Sciences
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/h-azadegan/en

Mohamadreza Basiri

engineering - Textile Engineering
Mohamadreza Basiri
Assistant Professor -
m-basiri@iau-arak.ac.ir engineering - Textile Engineering
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/m-basiri/en

Farhad Bathaee

humanities - Law
Farhad Bathaee
Assistant Professor -
f-bathaee@iau-arak.ac.ir humanities - Law
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/f-bathaee/en

Sareh Beheshti

engineering - Computer Engineering
Sareh Beheshti
Tutor -
s-beheshti@iau-arak.ac.ir engineering - Computer Engineering
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/s-beheshti/en

Mazda Chavoshakbari

agricultur
Mazda Chavoshakbari
Assistant Professor -
mchavoshakbari@iau-arak.ac.ir agricultur
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/mchavoshakbari/en

Saeid

Saeid Chavoshi

Ph.D
agricultur
Saeid Chavoshi
Assistant Professor Ph.D
Chavoshi.s@gmail.com agricultur
-

http://faculty.iau-arak.ac.ir/s-chavoshi/en